Who We Are

  • President:

  • Vice President: 

  • 2nd Vice President: 

  • Treasurer:

  • Secretary:

Cindy Allen

Lisa Hill

Mary Jo Martin

Shannon Walker

Gay Spivey

Advisory Board Members

  • Danna Judd

  • Eric Petermann

  • Michelle Johnson

  • Lyndon Denton 



City of Benson

Apache Nitrogen Products

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon

Copyright © Benson Clean and Beautiful 2014 2018 All rights reserved.

Benson Clean & Beautiful, Inc. is a qualified 501(c)3 non-profit organization